Collection : Rock the Raphia

Kate

115

Couleur :
Ref : AAKANN
Rock my bag

22 in stock

Inspired by an 80s rock icon, the KATE two-tone removable shoulder strap is the guitar handle that will customize your raffia bag with style. This high-end shoulder strap is designed to replace the original chains of your raffia bag. A graphic raffia shoulder strap in natural and black, entirely hand braided and compatible with our models LOU, NINA and JULIETTE. This removable handle will definitely give a rock n roll twist to your outfit.

Description

Inspired by an 80s rock icon, the KATE two-tone removable shoulder strap is the guitar handle that will customize your raffia bag with style. This high-end shoulder strap is designed to replace the original chains of your raffia bag. A graphic raffia shoulder strap in natural and black, entirely hand braided and compatible with our models LOU, NINA and JULIETTE. This removable handle will definitely give a rock n roll twist to your outfit.

Additional information

Couleur

#Trust Your Nature

Description
  • Length : 115 cm x Width : 4cm
  • Flexible raffia strap
  • Non adjustable
  • Natural and tinted black
Fabrication
Natural and black tinted raffia Handmade
14hthe time it takes to hand crochet this piece.
This shoulder strap in natural raffia is entirely crocheted by hand and adapts to all the handbags in your collection that feature a removable chain. Designed in Paris in the spirit of a luxury guitar handle, this natural raffia accessory is a beautiful example of Sanabay’s expertise. Our Paris-based slow luxury brand offers stylish, 100% handmade raffia bags and shoulder straps.
Small variations in color, shape or size may occur because each piece is unique.

Collection : Rock the Raphia

Kate anse amovible

105

Couleur : Noir et Naturel
Ref : AAKANN
Rock my bag

24 en stock

Inspiré de l'icone rock des années 80, la bandoulière amovible bicolore KATE c'est la anse guitare qui vous permettra de personnaliser votre sac en raphia avec style. Cette bandoulière haut de gamme dotée de mousquetons est prête à remplacer les chaines d'origine de votre sac en raphia. Une bandoulière graphique en raphia aux coloris naturel et noir, entièrement tressée à la main, compatible avec nos modèles LOU, NINA et JULIETTE. Cette anse amovible donnera sans aucun doute une touche rock à votre tenue.

Description

Inspiré de l’icone rock des années 80, la bandoulière amovible bicolore KATE c’est la anse guitare qui vous permettra de personnaliser votre sac en raphia avec style. Cette bandoulière haut de gamme dotée de mousquetons est prête à remplacer les chaines d’origine de votre sac en raphia. Une bandoulière graphique en raphia aux coloris naturel et noir, entièrement tressée à la main, compatible avec nos modèles LOU, NINA et JULIETTE. Cette anse amovible donnera sans aucun doute une touche rock à votre tenue.

Informations complémentaires

Couleur

Noir et Naturel

#Trust Your Nature

Description
  • Longueur : 115 cm x largeur : 4cm
  • Anse souple en raphia naturel
  • Non réglable
  • Teinture noire
Fabrication

Raphia naturel et noir

Fait main

14hc'est le temps de crochetage nécessaire pour cette pièce

Cette sangle bandoulière en raphia naturel est une anse universelle entièrement crochetée à la main qui s’adapte à tous vos sacs selon vos envies pourvus qu’ils disposent d’une chaîne amovible. Cette bandoulière créée à Paris est une anse guitare de luxe. Cet accessoire de sac en raphia naturel est un bel exemple du savoir-faire de Sanabay, notre marque parisienne de mode engagée qui propose des sac à main tendances et des bandoulières 100% fait main en fibre naturelle.

Il peut arriver des petites nuances de couleur, forme ou taille car chaque pièce est unique.