Collection : Neo Bourgeoisie

Ava sac raphia bandoulière

375

Couleur : Natural
Ref : NBAVNA
Saturday bag fever

37 in stock

A natural raffia bag designed for the stylish Parisian woman, the AVA is a structured bag with a seventies twist and features multiple interior pockets. Hand braided with a palm fiber weave that boasts a neat finish and soft lines enhanced by the subtle texture of a crocheted pattern, this is a truly luxurious handmade raffia bag. This vintage-inspired piece with its natural beige color and timeless style will become the new staple in your sustainable, bohemian wardrobe. AVA is an eco-friendly handbag with three interior pockets and a soft strap for wearing over the shoulder. The front flap features a magnetic closure.

Description

A natural raffia bag designed for the stylish Parisian woman, the AVA is a structured bag with a seventies twist and features multiple interior pockets. Hand braided with a palm fiber weave that boasts a neat finish and soft lines enhanced by the subtle texture of a crocheted pattern, this is a truly luxurious handmade raffia bag. This vintage-inspired piece with its natural beige color and timeless style will become the new staple in your sustainable, bohemian wardrobe. AVA is an eco-friendly handbag with three interior pockets and a soft strap for wearing over the shoulder. The front flap features a magnetic closure.

Additional information

Couleur

Natural

#Trust Your Nature

Contenance

Description
  • Structured bag in natural raffia
  • Width 16,5 cm x height 25 cm x depth 5 cm
  • Unlined
  • Non-adjustable handle
  • Front closure with double magnetic clasp
  • Two large interior pockets
  • One small interior pocket 20 cm x 12 cm
Fabrication
  • Natural raffia
  • No dye
  • Handmade
55hthe time it takes to hand crochet this piece.

This handbag is a unique luxury item for the eco-conscious trendsetter. Hand crocheted in Madagascar, the AVA shows off traditional  Malagasy craftsmanship applied to a chic Parisian design. It’s a timeless accessory for any season. Made with 100% untreated, natural fibers, the AVA is an ethically crafted, luxury handbag for those who care about the environment. It is an original and sustainable piece created by Sanabay, a Parisian brand committed to ethical, fair trade practices, offering exquisite handbags that are both beautiful and good for the planet.

Small variations in color, shape or size may occur because each piece is unique.

Fresh Crush

Collection : Neo Bourgeoisie

Ava sac raphia bandoulière

375

Couleur : Naturel
Ref : NBAVNA
Saturday bag fever

37 en stock

Le sac bandoulière en raphia naturel AVA c'est le sac idéal de la parisienne avec un twist seventies. Un sac structuré tressé en fibre naturelle de palmier, qui se caractérise par ses finitions soignées et ses lignes douces sublimées par le relief subtil de son motif crocheté. Véritable sac de luxe en raphia, ce sac fait main d’inspiration vintage sera le nouvel indispensable de votre dressing responsable et bohème avec son style intemporel. Le sac AVA dispose d’une anse souple pour le porter à l’épaule. Ce sac flap dispose d’un rabat qui cache une double fermeture aimantée. Un sac de la collection Néo Bourgeoisie.

Description

Le sac bandoulière en raphia naturel AVA c’est le sac idéal de la parisienne avec un twist seventies. Un sac structuré tressé en fibre naturelle de palmier, qui se caractérise par ses finitions soignées et ses lignes douces sublimées par le relief subtil de son motif crocheté. Véritable sac de luxe en raphia, ce sac fait main d’inspiration vintage sera le nouvel indispensable de votre dressing responsable et bohème avec son style intemporel. Le sac AVA dispose d’une anse souple pour le porter à l’épaule. Ce sac flap dispose d’un rabat qui cache une double fermeture aimantée.
Un sac de la collection Néo Bourgeoisie.

Informations complémentaires

Couleur

Naturel

#Trust Your Nature

Contenance

Description
  • Sac structuré
  • Largeur 16,5 cm x hauteur 25 cm x prof. 5 cm
  • Non doublé
  • Anse non réglable
  • Rabat avec double fermeture magnétique
  • Double pochettes principales
  • Petite pochette intérieure 20 cm x 12 cm
Fabrication
  • Raphia naturel
  • Sans teinture
  • Fait à la main
55hc'est le temps de crochetage nécessaire pour cette pièce

Ce sac à main de femme est une pièce unique éco responsable. Ce sac crochetée à la main à Madagascar sublime le savoir-faire artisanal malgache avec un style chic parisien. Le sac en raphia Ava se porte en toute saison, sac d’été ou sac d’hiver, à vous de choisir ! Le sac en raphia Ava est une pièce de maroquinerie respectueuse, un sac de luxe éthique 100% en fibres naturelles non traitées. Pour celles et ceux qui sont soucieux de l’environnement, ce sac éco-conçu est une pièce originale et durable créée par Sanabay, marque parisienne de mode engagée qui propose des sacs à main tendances, beau pour soi et bon pour le monde.

Il peut arriver des petites nuances de couleur, forme ou taille car chaque pièce est unique.

Fresh Crush