Collection : Neo Bourgeoisie

Félicie sac à main raphia naturel

375

Couleur : Natural
Ref : NBFENA
The best friend

26 in stock

With its vintage style and clean lines, the FELICIE raffia handbag is inspired by the effortless style of Parisian women. Both pretty and practical, this structured handbag is an elegant staple for any season. The rigid raffia design holds its shape perfectly and features a small inside pocket, a flap with double magnetic closure and a generous interior to hold all your essentials. A flexible handle allows the bag to be carried by hand or over the shoulder. The Félicie handbag is part of the  Néo Bourgeoisie collection.

Description

With its vintage style and clean lines, the FELICIE raffia handbag is inspired by the effortless style of Parisian women. Both pretty and practical, this structured handbag is an elegant staple for any season. The rigid raffia design holds its shape perfectly and features a small inside pocket, a flap with double magnetic closure and a generous interior to hold all your essentials. A flexible handle allows the bag to be carried by hand or over the shoulder.
The Félicie handbag is part of the  Néo Bourgeoisie collection.

Additional information

Couleur

Natural

#Trust Your Nature

Contenance

Description
  • Structured bag in natural raffia
  • Width 28 cm x height 23 cm x Depth 10 cm
  • Non-adjustable handle, height 20 cm
  • Unlined
  • Flap with double magnetic closure
  • Small, unlined, inside pocket 18 cm x 14 cm
Fabrication

Natural raffia

No dye

Handmade

60hthe time it takes to hand crochet this piece.

This handmade raffia bag is a small marvel of eco responsible luxury. A French design brought to life by the Malagasy artisanal tradition of hand crocheting with raffia. The FELICIE bag is unlined and features detailed finishes both inside and out. A timeless piece that represents the definition of slow luxury by Sanabay.

Small variations in color, shape or size may occur because each piece is unique.

Fresh Crush

Collection : Neo Bourgeoisie

Félicie sac à main raphia naturel

375

Couleur : Naturel
Ref : NBFENA
Le best friend

29 en stock

Avec son style vintage, ses lignes efficaces et son look inspiré par une parisienne chic et décontractée, voici le sac à main en raphia FELICIE. Un sac à main structuré, véritable basic chic à porter en toute saison ! Un sac rigide en raphia qui se tient parfaitement, aussi joli que pratique avec son vaste espace de contenance, sa petite pochette intérieure, son rabat avec une double fermeture aimantée. Sa anse souple vous permettra de le porter à la main ou l'épaule selon vos envies. Le sac Félicie fait partie de la collection Néo Bourgeoisie.

Description

Avec son style vintage, ses lignes efficaces et son look inspiré par une parisienne chic et décontractée, voici le sac à main en raphia FELICIE. Un sac à main structuré, véritable basic chic à porter en toute saison ! Un sac rigide en raphia qui se tient parfaitement, aussi joli que pratique avec son vaste espace de contenance, sa petite pochette intérieure, son rabat avec une double fermeture aimantée. Sa anse souple vous permettra de le porter à la main ou l’épaule selon vos envies.
Le sac Félicie fait partie de la collection Néo Bourgeoisie.

Informations complémentaires

Couleur

Naturel

#Trust Your Nature

Contenance

Description
  • Sac structuré en raphia naturel
  • Largeur 28 cm x hauteur 23 cm x profondeur 10 cm
  • Anse non réglable hauteur 20 cm
  • non doublé
  • rabat avec double fermeture magnétique intérieure
  • Petite pochette intérieure 18 cm x 14 cm / sans doublure
Fabrication

Raphia naturel

Sans teinture

Fait main

60hc'est le temps de crochetage nécessaire pour cette pièce

Ce sac en raphia fait main est une petite merveille de luxe eco responsable réalisée selon un procédé de crochetage issu de la tradition artisanale de Madagascar avec le twist d’un design chic et français. Le sac FELICIE se présente sans doublure avec des finitions exigentes aussi bien à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Une pièce de maroquinerie respectueuse qui traduit la vision du slow luxe by Sanabay.

Il peut arriver des petites nuances de couleur, forme ou taille car chaque pièce est unique.

Fresh Crush